AUTHORS 1.64 KB
Newer Older
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Minbif is a free software written by:

Romain Bignon <romain@peerfuse.org>
        * Lead developer;
        * Developer of the prpl-coincoin plugin.

Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>
        * PAM authentication;
        * TLS support;
        * Developer of the prpl-gayattitude plugin.

Sebastien Delafond <sdelafond@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
13 14
        * Maintainer of the Debian package;
        * irssi scripts.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
15

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
16 17 18
Josh Marchán <sykopomp@sykosomatic.org>
        * Fixes related to the IRC protocol.

19 20 21
William Lallemand <wlallemand@gmail.com>
        * Patch related to PAM.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
22 23 24 25 26 27
Julien Miotte <jmiotte@inl.fr>
        * Various patches on the IRC protocol.

Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
        * Patches on cmake and configuration files.

28 29 30
Justin Wheeler <minbif@datademons.com>
        * irssi scripts.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
31 32 33
CissWit <cisswit@6-8.fr>
        * weechat scripts.

34 35 36
varogami <varogami@gmail.com>
        * weechat script to rename Facebook buddies.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
37 38 39
Matias Russitto <matias@russitto.com>
        * irssi Google+ renamer script.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
40 41 42
Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
        * Maintainer of the FreeBSD port.

43 44 45
Francois Lallart <fraff@free.fr>
        * Parameters management with /WHO.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
46 47 48
Kevin Easton <caf@guarana.org>
        * Fix related to the IRC protocol.

49 50 51
Brandon Williams <driftx@gmail.com>
        * Patch on /JOIN command.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
52
Thomas Lecavelier <ook@ookook.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
53 54 55 56 57
        * Ass-kisser on DLFP;
        * Use of imlib to load sent buddy icons.

Michael Scherer <misc@ephaone.org>
        * Patch on cmake files.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
58

59 60 61
Landry Breuil <landry@rhaalovely.net>
        * Maintainer of the OpenBSD port.

62
Discover how to contribute to this great software:
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
63
http://minbif.im/How_to_contribute